top of page

Mon, 03 Aug

|

/www.danlourencodance.com/liveanddance

LIVE&DANce!!! Summer classes

Summer stream live classes are back from Mon - Fri by the 3rd to 14th August. Every day 1h duration class (donation payment via PayPal 5£ or 5e)12pm London, 12pm Lisbon, 13pm Barcelona time, 19pm Singapore, 19pm Hong Kong, 21pm Melbourne, 7am Toronto, 16:30pm Bangalore.

Registration is Closed
See other events
LIVE&DANce!!! Summer classes
LIVE&DANce!!! Summer classes

Time & Location

03 Aug 2020, 12:00 – 14 Aug 2020, 13:00

/www.danlourencodance.com/liveanddance

Guests

About the event

12pm London, 12pm Lisbon, 13pm Barcelona time, 19pm Singapore, 19pm Hong Kong, 21pm Melbourne, 7am Toronto, 16:30pm Bangalore.

Share this event

bottom of page